Treachery, Paperback Book

Description

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fourth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.August, 1585.

England is on the brink of war...Sir Francis Drake is preparing to launch a daring expedition against the Spanish when a murder aboard his ship changes everything.A relentless enemy.

A treacherous conspiracy.Giordano Bruno agrees to hunt the killer down, only to find that more than one deadly plot is brewing in Plymouth's murky underworld. And as he tracks a murderer through its dangerous streets, he uncovers a conspiracy that threatens the future of England itself.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 576 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical mysteries
  • ISBN: 9780007481224

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by S. J. Parris   |  View all

£7.99

£7.15

£8.99

£7.69

£8.99

£7.69

£8.99

£7.69