Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Rebel, EPUB eBook

Rebel EPUB

Part of the The Extinction Trials series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

The thrilling finale of the heart-stopping TheExtinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park.

Rebellion. Fear. Survival. Welcome to humanity's last chance.

Stormchaser and Lincoln's home city is burning. The people are starving. The only place left to run is Piloria, the continent of monsters. It's up to Storm and Lincoln to keep everyone alive.

But will the biggest threat to their survival be the monsters in the jungle...or the ones inside the encampment with them?

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by S.M. Wilson  |  View all

Also in the The Extinction Trials series  |  View all