Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

In the Lonely Hour, CD / Album Cd

In the Lonely Hour CD / Album

by Sam Smith

CD / Album


Debut studio album by the British singer/songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Lay Me Down', 'Money On My Mind', 'Stay With Me' and 'Leave Your Lover', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Money On My Mind 3.12
  2. Good Thing 3.21
  3. Stay With Me 2.52
  4. Leave Your Lover 3.08
  5. I'm Not the Only One 3.59
  6. I've Told You Now 3.30
  7. Like I Can 2.47
  8. Life Support 2.53
  9. Not in That Way 2.52
  10. Lay Me Down 4.13
  11. Restart 3.52
  12. Latch 3.43
  13. La La La 3.40
  14. Make It to Me 2.40



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops