Sarah & Duck: Duck Flies and Other Stories, DVD DVD


Ten episodes of the CBeebies animation created by Sarah Gomes Harris and Tim O'Sullivan.

Narrated by Roger Allam, the show follows the adventures of seven-year-old Sarah (voice of Tasha Lawrence) and her faithful companion Duck as they learn a variety of life lessons.

In this instalment, the best friends attend an outdoor bug music festival, receive some anonymous Christmas presents and go to an art gallery.

The episodes are: 'Duck Flies', 'Seacow Snowtrail', 'Woolly Memories', 'Bubble Bumbling', 'Toggle Tangle', 'Tummy Talk', 'Moon's Exhibition', 'Pond Prose', 'The Art of Pink' and 'Bug Bop'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,4
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5051561041150
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD4115
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops