Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover : Number 4 in series, Paperback / softback Book

Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover : Number 4 in series Paperback / softback

Part of the Rules of Scoundrels series

Description

'Fabulous' Eloisa James'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa KleypasRITA Award winning author, Sarah MacLean, reveals the identity of The Fallen Angel's final scoundrel in the spectacular conclusion to her Rules of Scoundrels series . . . By day, she is Lady Georgiana, sister to a duke, ruined before her first season in the worst kind of scandal.

But the truth is far more shocking-in London's darkest corners, she is Chase, the mysterious, unknown founder of the city's most legendary gaming hell.

For years, her double identity has gone undiscovered . . . until now. Brilliant, driven, handsome-as-sin Duncan West is intrigued by this beautiful woman who is somehow connected to a world of darkness and sin. He knows she is more than she seems and he vows to uncover all of Georgiana's secrets, laying bare her past, threatening her present, and risking all she holds dear . . . including her heart. This is the fourth novel in the Regency romance Rules of Scoundrels series by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James*Goodreads Finalist for Best Romance 2015*Rules of Scoundrels series:A Rogue by Any Other NameOne Good Earl Deserves a LoverNo Good Duke Goes UnpunishedNever Judge a Lady By Her CoverPraise for Sarah MacLean:'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780349400600

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops