Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Forgive No More : A pulse-pounding thriller full of suspense, Paperback / softback Book

Forgive No More : A pulse-pounding thriller full of suspense Paperback / softback

Part of the James Blake Thrillers series

Paperback / softback

Description

No more running, no more hiding - it's time to fight back.The Blake family can only live in security if the truth about the conspiracy threatening their lives is brought into the full light of day. As the stakes are raised higher than ever before, James must return to Italy to confront those seeking to destroy those he loves.

Forces from around the world, from Washington to Munich, London to Tijuana, are ranged against him. As the mystery begins to unravel, a shattering revelation emerges.

Dark secrets have survived down the centuries and are in the hands of those who threaten not only him, but the entire world... From international bestselling author Seb Kirby comes the pulse-pounding finale to the James Blake thriller series, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Dan Brown and Ken Follett.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Seb Kirby  |  View all

Also in the James Blake Thrillers series  |  View all