Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Regret No More : A scintillating suspense thriller, Paperback / softback Book

Regret No More : A scintillating suspense thriller Paperback / softback

Part of the James Blake Thrillers series

Paperback / softback

Description

No one can escape from the past.James Blake and his family were safe and secure - until he received a phone call that could mean only one thing: their enemies knew where they were. A stolen Picasso lies at the heart of an international conspiracy that reaches into the life of a prominent US politician, with devastating consequences not only for him but for anybody who happens to be caught up in the crime. Wolfgang Heller, a ruthless assassin, is seeking to eliminate those who have any knowledge of the theft.

James must come out of hiding and face the threats to his family by putting his life, and the life of his brother Miles, on the line. The scintillating thriller of murder, corruption and conspiracy, and second in the James Blake series, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Dan Brown and Daniel Silva.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Seb Kirby  |  View all

Also in the James Blake Thrillers series  |  View all