Selector Infected WIXOSS, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes from the first series of the Japanese anime about a young girl who competes in the popular trading card game WIXOSS.

After receiving an LRIG card that she names Tama (voice of Misaki Kuno), Ruko Kominato (Ai Kakuma) becomes a Selector, giving her the ability to battle other Selectors for the chance to win a wish.

But if either loses three times in a row their wish will turn into a tainted curse.

The episodes are: 'This Miracle Trembles', 'That Poisonous Meeting', 'This Nonsensical Peace', 'That Wish Is Blasphemy', 'That Invalidated Vow', 'This Pure Heart', 'That Girl's Desire', 'That Fake Vow', 'The Cruel Truth', 'That Stranded Emotion', 'The Summer of Dreams' and 'That Choice'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899062968
  • Catalogue number: ANI0107
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops