Shaun the Sheep: Complete Series 1, DVD  DVD


All 40 episodes from the first season of the popular animated series from the creator of Wallace and Gromit.

Shaun is a sheep who doesn't follow the flock. In fact he leads them into all sort of scrapes and scraps, turning peace in the valley into mayhem in the meadow.

Shaun and his pals run rings around their poor sheepdog Bitzer, as he tries to stop the Farmer finding out what's going on behind his back.

Episodes comprise: 'Shape Up With Shaun', 'Bathtime', 'Fetching', 'Take Away', 'Still Life', 'Scrumping', 'Little Sheep Of Horrors', 'The Kite', 'Off the Baa!', 'Timmy in a Tizzy', 'Buzz Off Bees', 'Things That Go Bump', 'Mower Mouth', 'Fleeced', 'Shaun Shoots the Sheep', 'Mountains Out Of Molehills', 'Saturday Night Shaun', 'Stick With Me', 'Shaun the Farmer', 'Sheep On the Loose', 'Tidy Up', 'Snore-Worn Shaun', 'Camping Chaos', 'If You Can't Stand the Heat', 'Abracadabra', 'The Bull', 'Who's the Mummy?', 'Hiccups', 'Heavy Metal Shaun', 'Troublesome Tractor', 'Sheepwalking', 'Save the Tree', 'Wash Day', 'Tooth Fairy', 'The Farmer's Niece', 'The Visitor', 'Helping Hound', 'Shaun Encounters', 'Big Top Timmy' and 'Bitzer Puts His Foot in It'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138603168
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0316
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops