Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Path of Gods : The Valhalla Saga Book III, EPUB eBook

Path of Gods : The Valhalla Saga Book III EPUB

Part of the The Valhalla Saga series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

The epic conclusion to The Valhalla Saga, perfect for fans of Vikings and The Last Kingdom.

Reunited, Audun and Ulfar have a new sense of purpose: to ensure that the North remains in the hands of those who hold with the old gods. To do this, they must defeat the people who seek to destroy all they have ever known with the new White Christ. But these are powerful enemies and if they have any chance of victory, they must find equally powerful allies.

In Trondheim, King Olav, self-appointed champion of the White Christ, finds that keeping the peace is a much harder test of his faith than winning the war. With his garrison halved and local chieftains at his table who wish him nothing but ill, the king must decide how and where to spread the word of his god.

And in the North, touched by the trickster god, something old, malevolent and very, very angry stirs . . .

'Fans of David Gemmell's work should feel right at home with this one' Starburst Magazine

Information

Other Formats

Also by Snorri Kristjansson   |  View all

Kin

£8.99

£7.39

£9.99

£8.19

£9.99

£8.39

Also in the The Valhalla Saga series   |  View all