logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Little Face : Culver Valley Crime Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

Little Face : Culver Valley Crime Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Culver Valley Crime series

Description

One of the Sunday Times 100 Best Crime Novels and Thrillers Since 1945The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah.

Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins'Terrifying' Scotsman'Ingenious' Sunday TimesIt's every mother's nightmare . . . She's only been gone two hours. Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter.

But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before. With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 368 pages, n/a
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780340840320

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sophie Hannah   |  View all

Also in the Culver Valley Crime series   |  View all