Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Steins;Gate 0: Part One, Blu-ray BluRay



First 12 episodes of the Japanese anime and sequel to 'Steins;Gate'.

Rintaro Okabe (voice of Mamoru Miyano) attempts to discard his mad scientist tag by no longer engaging in time travel.

When he comes across an artificial intelligence program designed by Makise Kurisu (Asami Imai) before her death, Rintaro joins the team of scientists and helps with their research by conversing with the program.

However, due to its lifelike quality Rintaro finds himself struggling to come to terms with the loss of his friend and is tempted to once again interfere with the past and the future.

The episodes are: 'Missing Link of the Annihilator: Absolute Zero', 'Epigraph of the Closed Curve: Closed Epigraph', 'Protocol of the Two-Sided Gospel: X-Day Protocol', 'Solitude of the Mournful Flow: A Stray Sheep', 'Solitude of the Astigmatism: Entangled Sheep', 'Eclipse of Orbital Ordering: The Orbital Eclipse', 'Eclipse of Vibronic Transition: Vibronic Transition', 'Dual of Antinomy: Antinomic Dual', 'Pandora of Eternal Return: Pandora's Box', 'Pandora of Provable Existence: Forbidden Cubicle', 'Pandora of Forgotten Existence: Sealed Reliquary' and 'Mother Goose of Mutual Recursion: Recursive Mother Goose'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops