Seasons: Autumn, Paperback / softback Book

Seasons: Autumn Paperback / softback

Part of the Seasons series


Autumn is the season of change where the leaves on the trees turn red, yellow and orange.

Crops are harvested and some animals prepare for the winter months by eating lots of food.

A variety of information about the autumn months, including the types of weather we experience and what people and animals do during this time. A series of four books designed for younger readers, or children studying the seasons at KS1.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Early learning: time & seasons
  • ISBN: 9781445131672



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Stephanie Turnbull   |  View all

Also in the Seasons series   |  View all