Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Fearless, CD / Album Cd

Fearless CD / Album

by Taylor Swift

CD / Album


Following on from the success of her debut self-titled album, 'Fearless' is the second offering from the American country/pop singer-songwriter. The album features a guest appearance by Colbie Caillat on the track 'Breathe' and includes singles 'Love Story' and 'Teardrops On My Guitar'.

Track Listing

  1. Fearless 4.01
  2. Fifteen 4.54
  3. Love Story 3.55
  4. Hey Stephen 4.14
  5. White Horse 3.54
  6. You Belong With Me 3.51
  7. Breathe (Feat. Colbie Caillat) 4.23
  8. Tell Me Why 3.20
  9. You're Not Sorry 4.21
  10. The Way I Loved You 4.04
  11. Forever and Always 3.45
  12. The Best Day 4.05
  13. Change (Feat. Wale) 4.40
  14. Our Song 3.24
  15. Teardrops On My Guitar 3.10
  16. Should've Said No 4.06



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops