Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Taylor Swift (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Taylor Swift (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Taylor Swift

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Tim McGraw 3.52
  2. Picture to Burn 2.53
  3. Teardrops On My Guitar 3.23
  4. A Place in This World 3.19
  5. Cold As You 3.59
  6. The Outside 3.27
  7. Tied Together With a Smile 4.08
  8. Stay Beautiful 3.56
  9. Should've Said No 4.02
  10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My) 3.33
  11. Our Song 3.21
  12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You 3.33
  13. Invisible 3.23
  14. A Perfectly Good Heart 3.40
  15. Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version) 2.59



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops