The Avengers - Earth's Mightiest Heroes: Volume 5, DVD DVD


The first seven episodes from the second season of the animated series following a team of superheroes as they battle against some of the deadliest villains in the known universe.

Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, the Hulk, Ant-Man, the Wasp, Hawkeye and the Black Panther unite to defeat various enemies, including Loki and The Masters of Evil.

The episodes are: 'The Private War of Doctor Doom', 'Alone Against A.I.M.', 'Acts of Vengeance', 'Welcome to the Kree Empire', 'To Steal an Ant-Man', 'Michael Korvac' and 'Who Do You Trust?'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 8717418392208
  • Catalogue number: BUA0202101
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops