Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Walking Like We Do, CD / Album Cd


The British post-punk group arrived like a breath of fresh air with their Mercury Prize-nominated debut album, 'Love in the 4th Dimension' back in April 2017. Fronted by Juliette Jackson, The Big Moon unleashed song after song fizzing with melody and charm. This, their second album, was recorded in Atlanta alongside GRAMMY-winning US Producer Ben H. Allen III (M.I.A./Deerhunter/Bombay Bicycle Club).

Track Listing

  1. It's Easy Then
  2. Your Light
  3. Dog Eat Dog
  4. Why
  5. Don't Think
  6. Waves
  7. Holy Roller
  8. Take a Piece
  9. Barcelona
  10. A Hundred Ways to Land
  11. ADHD


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Fiction
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508239243


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops