The Chris Marker Collection, Blu-ray BluRay

The Chris Marker Collection Blu-ray

Directed by Chris Marker


Collection of documentary films from French director Chris Marker.

Included in the collection is 'The Sixth Side of the Pentagon' (1968) in which Marker captures the Mobilization to End the War in Vietnam protest which took place in Washington, D.C., in October 1967.

Also featured is 'The Case of the Grinning Cat' (2004) in which Marker follows the journey of a yellow graffiti cat while taking a look at political and cultural affairs.

The other titles are: 'Sunday in Peking' (1956), 'Letter from Siberia' (1957), 'Description of a Struggle' (1960), 'The Embassy' (1973), 'Theory of Sets' (1991), 'Three Video Haikus' (1994), 'Blue Helmet' (1995) and 'E-clip-se' (1999).


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060238039505
  • Catalogue number: SOFA5
  • Studio: Thunderbird Releasing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Chris Marker