Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Client List: The Complete First Season, DVD DVD


All ten episodes from the first series of the US drama starring Jennifer Love Hewitt as a single mother living a dangerous double life.

Riley Parks (Hewitt) begins working at a local massage parlour after her husband abandons her and their two children.

In desperate need of money to support her family, Riley is vulnerable to the demands of clients who have come to expect more than massages at the parlour, but will she be able to cope with the pressures of living a dual existence?

The episodes are: 'The Rub of Sugarland', 'Turn the Page', 'Tough Love', 'Ring True', 'Try, Try Again', 'The Cold Hard Truth', 'Life of Riley', 'Games People Play', 'Acting Up' and 'Past Is Prologue'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5035822207615
  • Catalogue number: CDRP2076
  • Studio: Sony Pictures Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops