Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Crown: Season Three Soundtrack, CD / Album Cd

The Crown: Season Three Soundtrack CD / Album

CD / Album


There's a new queen in town. 'The Crown: season 3' will feature an entirely new cast of acclaimed actors taking over the very famous royal roles. The music for season three is composed by Martin Phipps, who has previously composed soundtracks for Black Mirror and Peaky Blinders. This neo-minimalistic score makes use of different tempos, string-based undertones and brass chorus lines.

Track Listing

  1. New Queen
  2. Black Widow
  3. The Establishment
  4. Charles
  5. Aberfan
  6. Sisters
  7. Philip
  8. Simple Harp
  9. Stretched Choir
  10. Bodies
  11. Roddy
  12. Princess
  13. Mountbatten
  14. Alice
  15. Man On the Moon
  16. Better for Everyone



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops