Supporting your high street Find out how »
Klassics: The Best of the Kinks, CD / Album Cd

Klassics: The Best of the Kinks CD / Album

by The Kinks

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. You Really Got Me
  2. I Need You
  3. Tired of Waiting for You
  4. See My Friends
  5. Till the End of the Day
  6. Dedicated Follower of Fashion
  7. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  8. Sunny Afternoon
  9. David Watts
  10. Wonderboy
  11. Death of a Clown
  12. Days
  13. Picture Book
  14. Victoria
  15. Lola
  16. Strangers
  17. God's Children



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Kinks   |  View all