Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Soap Opera Live: London Broadcast 1975, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Soap Opera Live: London Broadcast 1975 Vinyl / 12" Album

by The Kinks

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Everybody's a Star (Starmaker)
  2. Ordinary People
  3. Rush Hour Blues
  4. Nine to Five
  5. When Work Is Over
  6. Have Another Drink
  7. Underneath the Neon Sign
  8. You Make It All Worthwhile
  9. Ducks On the Wall
  10. (A) Face in the Crowd
  11. You Can't Stop Music


  • Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label:MIW
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0803343239553


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Kinks   |  View all