Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Kink Kontroversy (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

The Kink Kontroversy (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by The Kinks

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Milk Cow Blues 3.44
  2. Ring the Bells 2.21
  3. Gotta Get the First Plane Home 1.49
  4. When I See That Girl of Mine 2.12
  5. I Am Free 2.32
  6. Till the End of the Day 2.21
  7. The World Keeps Going Round 2.36
  8. I'm On an Island 2.19
  9. Where Have All the Good Times Gone 2.53
  10. It's Too Late 2.37
  11. What's in Store for Me 2.06
  12. You Can't Win 2.42
Disc 2
  1. Dedicated Follower of Fashion 3.05
  2. Sittin' On My Sofa 3.08
  3. I'm Not Like Everybody Else 2.01
  4. Mr. Reporter (Outtake) 3.01
  5. Dedicated Follower of Fashion (Alternate Stereo Take)
  6. Time Will Tell (Outtake)
  7. And I Will Love You
  8. I'm Not Like Everybody Else (Alternative Vocal)
  9. All Night Stand
  10. Milk Cow Blues
  11. Never Met a Girl Like You Before
  12. Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
  13. Till the End of the Day
  14. A Well Respected Man
  15. Where Have All the Good Times Gone



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Kinks   |  View all