Keep Calm and Have a Merry Little Christmas, CD / Album Cd

Keep Calm and Have a Merry Little Christmas CD / Album

by The Rainbow Collections

Track Listing

  1. Frosty the Snowman
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Santa's Little Helpers
  4. Sleigh Ride
  5. Let It Snow!
  6. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  7. Little Donkey
  8. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  9. The First Noel
  10. White Christmas
  11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. Deck the Halls
  13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  14. Winter Wonderland
  15. The Night Before Christmas


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430040427


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by The Rainbow Collections