Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Script, CD / Album Cd

The Script CD / Album

by The Script

CD / Album


Debut album from the three-piece Irish rock band who were nominated for the Choice Music Prize in 2009. The album is an infusion of pop melodies with a soulful hip-hop style and anthemic rock dynamics. It includes the singles 'We Cry', 'The Man Who Can't be Moved', 'Breakeven', 'Talk You Down' and 'Before the Worst'.

Track Listing

  1. We Cry 3.44
  2. Before the Worst 3.23
  3. Talk You Down 3.51
  4. The Man Who Can't Be Moved 4.01
  5. Breakeven 4.21
  6. Rusty Halo 3.34
  7. The End Where I Begin 3.34
  8. Fall for Anything 4.32
  9. If You See Kay 3.13
  10. I'm Yours 4.14
  11. Anybody There 2.59


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Phonogenic
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):41.20
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0886973619421


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops