Wildlife Worlds: Australasia and Antarctica, Hardback Book

Wildlife Worlds: Australasia and Antarctica Hardback

Part of the Wildlife Worlds series


This stunning six-book series explores some of Earth's iconic landmarks and habitats, and the plants and animals that live there.

They are illustrated with beautiful photographs that will inspire readers and leave them in awe at the incredible variety of life on our planet.

Filled with incredible facts and gems of information, each book reveals the dramatic ways in which each of our seven continents are shaped and how they in turn affect the living creatures and plants that call each continent home. For readers aged 8 and upwards, these books are perfect for key stage 2 students, studying geography, plant life and the animal kingdom.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Wildlife Worlds series