Broken Heart : David Raker Missing Persons #7, Paperback Book

Broken Heart : David Raker Missing Persons #7 Paperback

Part of the David Raker Missing Persons series

Description

The perfect thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst - from the bestselling author and host of chart-topping podcast Missing.**Long-listed for the Crime Writers' Association Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award***** Where did she go?What did she know?A woman drives to a secluded beauty spot on the Somerset coast.

CCTV watches her enter but doesn't see her leaving. In fact, Lynda Korin is never seen again.How can someone just disappear?Her sister calls missing persons investigator David Raker.For him, the mystery of where she went is only the start.

The real question is why a woman with no reason to run would choose to leave her entire life behind?Was it her decision? Or did someone make it for her?Raker is an expert at following the echoes of decades-old lies.

But only Lynda Korin knows the most shocking secret of all - and she's missing, presumed dead . . .'In Broken Heart, Weaver moves up a notch - to excellence.

I can't remember a thriller containing so many twists and surprises.

It grips from the start' The Times, Book of the Month

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 528 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781405917827

£7.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by TIM WEAVER   |  View all

Also in the David Raker Missing Persons series   |  View all