The Classics, CD / Album Cd

Track Listing

  1. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  2. Smile
  3. The Good Life
  4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  5. Stranger in Paradise
  6. Body and Soul
  7. How Do You Keep the Music Playing
  8. Just in Time
  9. New York, New York
  10. The Way You Look Tonight
  11. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  12. I Wanna Be Around
  13. For Once in My Life
  14. The Lady Is a Tramp
  15. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)?
  16. Evenin'
  17. What a Wonderful World
  18. The Shadow of Your Smile
  19. The Best Is Yet to Come
  20. Steppin' Out With My Baby


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony TV
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837802321


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops