Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Out of the Picture : A Shepherd Sisters Mystery from Hallmark Publishing, EPUB eBook

Out of the Picture : A Shepherd Sisters Mystery from Hallmark Publishing EPUB

Part of the A Shepherd Sisters Mystery series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Join the Shepherd sisters in solving a mysterybefore it's too late!

This artful cozy mystery is perfect for fans of Krista Davis and Joanne Fluke.

Savanna Shepherd is a former art authenticatorsomeone who can tell a forgery from the real thing. She's got a talent for spotting secrets hiding in plain sight.

In the wake of a painful breakup, she moves back to her idyllic hometown on the banks of Lake Michigan. At least she's close to her sisters again, and she's enjoying her new job as a grade school art teacher.

Savanna even rediscovers her creative soul when an old family friend hires her to paint a mural. But sad and strange incidents occur at the woman's mansion, compelling Savanna to investigate. With a little help from her sistersand from Aidan, the intriguing town doctorwill she be able to figure out what's wrong with this picture?

This intriguing cozy mystery includes a free Hallmark original recipe for Holy Yum Baked Chicken.

Information

Information

Also in the A Shepherd Sisters Mystery series