Under the Dome: Season 2, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the second season of the supernatural mystery drama created by Brian K.

Vaughan and based on the novel of the same name by bestselling author Stephen King.

The series follows the inhabitants of the small town of Chester's Mill in Maine as they are cut off from the rest of the world by a massive impenetrable dome.

With no explanation behind the dome's appearance, the community are forced to work together in solving the mystery.

But being forced to live in such close proximity isn't easy and it isn't long before tensions begin to mount between those involved.

The episodes are: 'Heads Will Roll', 'Infestation', 'Force Majeure', 'Revelation', 'Reconciliation', 'In the Dark', 'Going Home', 'Awakening', 'The Red Door', 'The Fall', 'Black Ice', 'Turn' and 'Go Now'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437195432
  • Catalogue number: PHE1954
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops