Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
A Blues Christmas, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

A Blues Christmas Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Merry Merry Christmas
  2. I'm Your Santa
  3. Stay a Little Longer, Santa
  4. Back Door Santa
  5. Deck the Halls With Boogie Woogie
  6. Silent Night
  7. Santa Claus
  8. Christmas Snow
  9. Christmas Fais Do-do
  10. Santa Claus, Do You Ever Get the Blues
  11. Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'
  12. Little Drummer Boy



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all