Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

American Songbirds, CD / Album Cd

American Songbirds CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Birdsong 3.17
  2. Spirit Dances Evermore - Radio Edit 3.35
  3. Jean Claude Van Damme 4.13
  4. Fu** Off, Grizzly Bear 3.25
  5. Country Will Do Her Well 3.30
  6. Song X 2.12
  7. St James Infirmary 4.21
  8. Just Because You Can 3.59
  9. River Dancing 3.16
  10. Czerwone Maki/Red Poppies 5.08
  11. Break Yer Neck 3.40
  12. Medicine Man 5.04


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Jaro Medien
  • Genre:New Age
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:4006180431821


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all