Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Born to Love You: Jamaican Love Songs, CD / Album Cd

Born to Love You: Jamaican Love Songs CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Sometimes
  2. Best Girl
  3. Born to Love You
  4. Room Full of Tears
  5. Do It My Way
  6. Blue Bird
  7. Money in My Pocket
  8. She Wears My Ring
  9. Lover Girl
  10. She Don't Care
  11. Reconsider
  12. Come to Me Softly
  13. Magic Moments
  14. Baby Be True
  15. Where Can You Be
  16. Ring of Gold
  17. Come Back to Me
  18. Love Is Overdue



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all