Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Celtic Heart, CD / Album Cd

Celtic Heart CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Danny Boy 2.53
  2. My Wild Irish Rose 2.30
  3. Scarborough Fair 3.19
  4. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen 3.47
  5. Kerry Love Song 3.22
  6. She Moved Through the Fair 4.29
  7. The Harp That Once Through Tara's Halls 2.35
  8. Come Home, My Love, Come Home 2.30
  9. The Last Rose of Summer 2.39
  10. Down By the Sally Gardens 2.28
  11. My Love's Dream 3.22
  12. Sligo Lament 3.25
  13. The Lark in the Clear Air 2.46
  14. I Will Be Here 4.02
  15. An Eriskay Love Lilt 1.59
  16. I Know My Love 3.28



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops