Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Disco Party Megamix, CD / Album Cd

Disco Party Megamix CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Carwash
  2. Celebration
  3. Disco Inferno
  4. Good Times
  5. I Will Survive
  6. I Feel Love
  7. In The Navy
  8. Ladies Night
  9. Le Freak
  10. Gimme Gimme Gimme
  11. Native New Yorker
  12. Night Fever
  13. You're The First, My Last, My Everything
  14. Don't Leave Me This Way
  15. Use It Up and Wear It Out
  16. Inside Out
  17. Never Can Say Goodbye
  18. Everybody Dance
  19. I Am What I Am
  20. Take Good Care of Yourself


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Fast Forward
  • Genre:Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:5022508219444


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all