Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Greg Belson's Divine Funk, CD / Album Cd

Greg Belson's Divine Funk CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. The Chariettes Gospel Singers - Nobody But Jesus
  2. Allen Gauff Jr. - I Don't Want to Be Alone
  3. The Christian Harmonizers - Troubles of the World
  4. The Wearyland Singers - If You See Me Doing Wrong
  5. Gospel Travelers - Jesus Is Watching You
  6. Pearl Farano and The High Lights of Joy - Who's Your Boss
  7. The Gospel Ambassadors - This Little Light of Mine
  8. Vocal Aires - Save a Seat for Me
  9. Birmingham Traveleers - Call Me Answer (Feat. Henry Burton)
  10. Zella Jackson - Days Are Just Like People
  11. The Original Christian Harmonizers - Blackman Keep Doing Your Thing
  12. Preacherman Isadore Womack - I've Got Power in My Mind



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops