Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2, CD / Album Cd

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2 CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Mr. Blue Sky 5.02
  2. Fox On the Run 3.24
  3. Lake Shore Drive 3.48
  4. The Chain 4.27
  5. Bring It On Home to Me 2.42
  6. Southern Nights 2.57
  7. My Sweet Lord 4.37
  8. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) 3.02
  9. Come a Little Bit Closer 2.45
  10. Wham Bang Shang-a-lang 3.31
  11. Surrender 4.13
  12. Father and Son 3.38
  13. Flashlight 4.28
  14. Guardians Inferno (Feat. David Hasselhoff) 3.16



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops