Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Herding Cats: Songs and Poems of Les Barker, CD / Album Cd

Herding Cats: Songs and Poems of Les Barker CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Tortoise from Hell
  2. Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantisiliogogogoch
  3. Herding Cats
  4. Runner Up, the Wonder Horse
  5. The Inflatable Boy
  6. Scott of East Acton
  7. Fiddler's Greenberg
  8. Van Gogh
  9. Eeyore's Speech from Piglet
  10. Procrastination
  11. Have You Got Any News of the Iceberg?
  12. Henry V
  13. I Live Not Near the Louvre
  14. Kippers for Tea
  15. No One Wants to Meet a Skunk
  16. Weakest Link
  17. The Surveyor
Disc 2
  1. Why Don't They Write It On the Side?
  2. Seven Deadly Sins
  3. The January June
  4. Slow Feet Blues John
  5. The Atheist and the Bear
  6. Why Do Cafes Close at Teatime?
  7. I've Been Hiding My Light Under a Bushel
  8. The Man Who Is Everywhere Else
  9. O Sole Mio
  10. I Live Not Near the Louvre
  11. I Wandered Lonely As a Cloud
  12. Upwards
  13. Pearl
  14. Dave
  15. Rolls Royce Blues
  16. On and On
  17. Mange Tout


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Osmosys
  • Genre:Comedy
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:2
  • EAN:5016700131222


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all