Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

No Other Love: Midwest Gospel 1965-1978, CD / Album Cd

No Other Love: Midwest Gospel 1965-1978 CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Brother Randy Wilson - It's Going to Pay
  2. The Travelers of Zion - I Want You to Help Me
  3. The Messiahs of Glory - No Other Love
  4. Rev. H.H. Harrington - Christmas in Heaven
  5. Gospel Carolets - Try Jesus
  6. Wondering Gails - The Number
  7. Joanne & Sonny - Journey
  8. The Georgia Brooks Singers - You Can't Make It
  9. The Harmony Five - God Is Using Me
  10. Rev. John Thomas & The New Christian Fellowship Church Choirs - Christ Rose
  11. Rev. H.H. Harrington - Black Pride
  12. Sunday Night Service & New Home Baptist Church - I'm Gonna Stand Still and Do My Master's Will
  13. Joanne & Sonny - Rocky Road
  14. Sister Mary Lucas and The Harambee - Why



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops