Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oh Brother - Here Art Thou Bluegrass, CD / Album Cd

Oh Brother - Here Art Thou Bluegrass CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  2. Orange Blossom
  3. Go Along Mule
  4. Hawkins Rag
  5. Cotton Eyed Joe
  6. In the Hills of Roane County
  7. Y'all Come
  8. Rollin My Sweet Baby's Arms
  9. Sally Goodin
  10. Feudin' Banjos
  11. Earl's Breakdown
  12. Going Back To Blue Ridge Mountains
  13. My Lonely Heart
  14. Poor Ellen Smith
  15. The Little Glass of Wine
  16. Mule Skinner Blues
  17. Hop Light Ladies
  18. Ridin' The Waves
  19. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  20. I'm Going Back to Old Kentucky
Disc 2
  1. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  2. Nobody's Love Is Like Mine
  3. Foggy Mountain Special
  4. Heart's Hall of Fame
  5. I'm Gone, Long Gone
  6. Bluegrass Breakdown
  7. Air Mail Special
  8. Don't Get Above Your Raisin'
  9. Molly and Tenbrooks
  10. Footprints in the Snow
  11. The Great Speckled Bird
  12. Are You from Dixie?
  13. Doin' My Time
  14. Uncle Penn
  15. Banjo Twist
  16. Crazy Finger Blues
  17. I'll Wash Your Love from My Heart
  18. Ruby Are You Mad at Your Man?
  19. Dim Lights Thick Smoke
  20. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops