Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Pan Pipes Play the Beatles, CD / Album Cd

Pan Pipes Play the Beatles CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. And I Love Her 2.27
  2. Blackbird 2.25
  3. Fool On the Hill 3.07
  4. Here There and Everywhere 2.01
  5. If I Fell 2.18
  6. In My Life 2.33
  7. Michelle 2.52
  8. My Love 3.56
  9. Something 3.06
  10. Strawberry Fields Forever 3.48
  11. The Long and Winding Road 3.34
  12. Yesterday 2.12
  13. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away 2.41
  14. Across the Universe 3.35
  15. Free As a Bird 3.57
  16. Real Love 3.41



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops