Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Rockabilly Rock Out, CD / Album Cd

Rockabilly Rock Out CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Twenty Flight Rock
  2. Not Fade Away
  3. I Got a Lot of Rhythm in My Soul
  4. Sweet Love On My Mind
  5. Love Me
  6. Red Hot
  7. Ducktail
  8. Who Shot Sam
  9. Leroy
  10. Carry On
  11. Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
  12. Barking Up the Wrong Tree
  13. Stood Up
  14. I Ain't Studyin' You, Baby
  15. Milk Cow Blues
  16. Blue Moon Baby
  17. Moon's Rock
  18. (I Got) a Hole in My Pocket
  19. Love Bug Crawl
  20. Hurricane
Disc 2
  1. Be-bop-a-lula
  2. Bottle to the Baby
  3. Mr. Wizz
  4. All the Time
  5. Whole Lotta Shakin'
  6. Maybelline
  7. Sag Drag & Fall
  8. Big Blon' Baby
  9. Wang Dang Doo
  10. It Ain't Me
  11. My Boy Elvis
  12. Go 'Way Hound Dog
  13. Guitar Boogie
  14. Let's Flat Get It
  15. Usta Be My Baby
  16. My Little Baby
  17. Mister Blues
  18. That's the Way I Feel
  19. Stutterin' Papa
  20. Circle Rock



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all