Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Soothing Songs for Babies: Berceuses Du Monde, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Soothing Songs for Babies: Berceuses Du Monde Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album


An inspiring collection of carefully chosen lullabies from all over the world, that will please both young parents and their children, as well as (world) music enthusiastics looking for a peaceful and captivating listening.

Track Listing

  1. Lullaby (Ukraine)
  2. Lullaby (Taiwan)
  3. Lullaby (Armenia)
  4. A-a-a-a Mazulyte (Ah, Ah! My Little Girl) [Lithuania]
  5. Song to Rock (Portugal)
  6. An Irish Lullaby (Ireland)
  7. Songs for Cradle (Spain)
  8. Lullaby (Solomon Islands)
  9. Lullabies (Algeria)
  10. Lullaby (Haiti)
  11. Loving Song Composed for a Child (Canada)
  12. Come Now and Sleep My Child (Greece)
  13. Ho Ho Watanay (Canada)
  14. Kamananga (Rwanda)
  15. Go to Sleep (United States)
  16. Nelli Monti Di Cuscione (France)
  17. Lullaby (Georgia)
  18. A La Nana Y a La Buba (Balkans)
  19. Cradle Song (Romania)


  • Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label:Mental Groove
  • Genre:Childrens
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:4251648410416


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all