Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Best Instrumental Worship Album... Ever!, CD / Album Cd

The Best Instrumental Worship Album... Ever! CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. All Heaven Declares
  2. God Is Here
  3. We Want to See Jesus Lifted High
  4. Jesus Christ (Once Again)
  5. Beautiful Saviour
  6. Here I Am to Worship
  7. Be Thou My Vision
  8. Who Is There Like You
  9. Lost in Wonder
  10. O for a Closer Walk
  11. You Led Me to the Cross
  12. What a Faithful God
  13. There Is a Higher Throne
  14. Across the Lands
  15. I Will Offer Up My Life
  16. Lord You Have My Heart
  17. Isn't He Beautiful
  18. All I Once Held Dear
Disc 2
  1. Be Still
  2. Take Us to the River
  3. Jesus Lover of My Soul
  4. You Are My Passion
  5. Jesus Is Lord
  6. Thank You for the Blood
  7. When I Survey
  8. O Sacred King
  9. Praise the Mighty Name of Jesus
  10. Pour Over Me
  11. The Voice of Hope
  12. Overwhelmed By Love
  13. My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness
  14. Purify My Heart
  15. Be Lifted Up
  16. There Is a Louder Shout to Come
  17. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
Disc 3
  1. It's Rising Up
  2. I Stand Amazed
  3. Divine Exchange
  4. By Your Side
  5. In Christ Alone
  6. The Father's Song
  7. Awesome God
  8. Befriended
  9. Show Your Power
  10. Lord Let Your Glory Fall
  11. You Laid Aside Your Majesty
  12. Come Lord Jesus
  13. The Heart of Worship
  14. We Bow Down
  15. Amazing Grace



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all