Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Greatest Showman, CD / Album Cd

The Greatest Showman CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album


Soundtrack album to the film of the same name, which peaked at #1 in the UK Albums Charts, and features the hit single 'This Is Me'.

Track Listing

  1. The Greatest Show 5.02
  2. A Million Dreams 4.29
  3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) 1.00
  4. Come Alive 3.45
  5. The Other Side 3.34
  6. Never Enough 3.27
  7. This Is Me 3.54
  8. Rewrite the Stars 3.37
  9. Tightrope 3.51
  10. Never Enough (Reprise) 1.20
  11. From Now On 5.49



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops