Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Very Best of Welsh Male Choirs: Corau Meibion Cymru, CD / Album Cd

The Very Best of Welsh Male Choirs: Corau Meibion Cymru CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Arwelfa 3.49
  2. Now the Day Is Over 4.42
  3. Y Goedwig Werdd 2.27
  4. Deep Harmony 7.15
  5. The Last Words Of David 3.47
  6. With a Voice of Singing 2.16
  7. Ol' Ark's A-Moverin 2.19
  8. The Lost Chord 4.08
  9. Pilgrim's Chorus 4.14
  10. Iechyd Da 1.53
  11. Gloria 6.49
  12. Kwmbayah 2.27
  13. Gwn Dafydd Ifan 1.39
  14. Amen 2.52
  15. Pie Jesu (Feat. Steffan Hughes) 4.39
  16. The Bandit's Chorus 3.45
  17. Ar Derfyn Dydd 1.56
  18. Where Shall I Be? 2.44
  19. Love Could I Only Tell Thee 4.22
  20. Mae D'Eisiau Di Bob Awr 3.10



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all