Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


We'll Meet Again: The Best of the Forces' Sweetheart, CD / Album Cd

We'll Meet Again: The Best of the Forces' Sweetheart CD / Album

by Vera Lynn

Track Listing

  1. We'll Meet Again
  2. Up the Wooden Hill to Bedfordshire
  3. Medley: Bless 'Em All/(We're Going to Hang Out) the Washing On the Siegfried Line/Kiss Me Goodnight, Sergeant-Major
  4. Medley: This Is the Army, Mister Jones/I Left My Heart at the Stage Door Canteen/It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
  5. Medley: Who's Taking You Home Tonight?/Wishing (Will Make It So)/Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
  6. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  7. When You Hear Big Ben
  8. The White Cliffs of Dover
  9. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
  10. I'll Be Seeing You
  11. Goodnight Children, Everywhere
  12. Harbour Lights
  13. As Time Goes By
  14. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
  15. Forget-me-not
  16. Homing Waltz
  17. My Son My Son
  18. Travellin' Home
  19. Unforgettable
  20. There'll Always Be an England


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hallmark
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5050457139322