Where the Heart Is: The Complete Fourth Series, DVD  DVD


All 16 episodes from the fourth series of the ITV drama starring Pam Ferris and Leslie Ash as a pair of Yorkshire district nurses attempting to juggle the dual responsibilities of work and family life.

Peggy Snow (Ferris) and Karen Buckley (Ash) live in the fictional Yorkshire community of Skelthwaite.

Immersed in the life of the town, the two women look after many of Skelthwaite's sick but also face problems in their own lives, whether caring for their family or arguing with their husbands.

The episodes are: 'Breaking the Ice', 'No Regrets', 'The Dead Zone', 'Shifting Sands', 'Visiting Rights', 'The Leaving Party', 'The Foreign Field', 'Unforgettable', 'A Good Day', 'Friends in Need', 'Idle Hands', 'Over the Rainbow', 'Modern Love', 'Legacy', 'Getting Better' and 'The Field'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626381240
  • Catalogue number: 7953812
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops