Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Reckoning Dawn, CD / Album Cd


Released two years after their critically acclaimed acoustic/folk album, 'The Hallowing of Heirdom', UK Black Metal Kings Winterfylleth release their first full-length metal album since 2014's 'The Divination of Antiquity'. The album finds the band at the absolute top of their game, across an expansive journey of an album. Eight songs of blistering, atmospheric and emotive Black Metal adorn the record's near 60-minute running length and serve to highlight the strength and depth of material in the Winterfylleth canon.

Track Listing

  1. Misdeeds of Faith
  2. A Hostile Fate (The Wayfarer Pt. 4)
  3. Absolved in Fire
  4. The Reckoning Dawn
  5. A Greatness Undone
  6. Betwixt Two Crowns
  7. Yielding the March Law
  8. In Darkness Begotten


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Candlelight
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508679995