Yardbirds, DVD  DVD


Live performance from English blues rock band The Yardbirds.

The group formed in the 1960s and some of its past members include guitar legends Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Jimmy Page.

Songs such as 'For Your Love', 'I'm a Man' and 'Heart Full of Soul' feature here.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0807297018691
  • Catalogue number: STAR0149
  • Studio: Intergroove
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops